Who takes a company's invoices and bills
2 of 5 organisations whose own pages we read name invoices, bills, receipts or payment records among what they take, read 28 October 2026.
Whether it names invoices
How it takes the records
What it says of a company that stopped trading
What it says it pays
The records it names, in its words
Each organisation, answer by answer
One organisation to a row. Expand an answer for its source sentence, word for word, plus the page and the read date; "not stated" means that page does not cover the question.
| Organisation | How it takes the records | Whether it names invoices | What it says of a company that stopped trading | What it says it pays | The records it names, in its words |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| aitrainer.work | lists a company's records for other buyers to license | varies by document | says it takes a closed, closing or bankrupt company's records Not addressed in License your finance and accounting workflows to AI labs (aitrainer.work) | not statedNot addressed in Sell to AI labs (aitrainer.work) Not addressed in License your finance and accounting workflows to AI labs (aitrainer.work) | The whole workspace: repos, Slack, email, tickets, wikis, finance |
| Flevy Business Data Services | lists a company's records for other buyers to license | names company data generally, finance not singled out | not statedNot addressed in Flevy Business Data Services page | pays on a quote or estimate, no figure published | business data or domain expertise with the AI labs that need it |
| Grepped | lists a company's records for other buyers to license | names invoices, bills, receipts or payment records | not statedNot addressed in Grepped for Business page | pays on a quote or estimate, no figure published | Records, tables, logs, and exports from the systems that run the business: pipelines… |
| Nyne | licenses records from the company that owns them and pays it | names invoices, bills, receipts or payment records | not statedNot addressed in Nyne: sell your company data | publishes a price, range or deal figure | QuickBooks, Xero, NetSuite and similar systems: invoices, estimates, AP and AR, and the… |
| Protege | lists a company's records for other buyers to license | names company data generally, finance not singled out | not statedNot addressed in Protege for data providers page | not statedNot addressed in Protege for data providers page | Protege works with data and content providers across domains |
Quoted wording for all 30 answers
- aitrainer.work, License your finance and accounting workflows to AI labs (aitrainer.work), read 2026-10-28, How it takes the records:
See which buyers fit Takes about five minutes
- aitrainer.work, License your finance and accounting workflows to AI labs (aitrainer.work), read 2026-10-28, Whether it names invoices:
Month-end close and account reconciliation Invoice processing and approval routing
- aitrainer.work, License your finance and accounting workflows to AI labs (aitrainer.work), read 2026-10-28, What it says of a company that stopped trading: Nothing on this page answers it (1,530 characters of page text, read 2026-10-28).
- aitrainer.work, License your finance and accounting workflows to AI labs (aitrainer.work), read 2026-10-28, What it says it pays: Nothing on this page answers it (1,530 characters of page text, read 2026-10-28).
- aitrainer.work, License your finance and accounting workflows to AI labs (aitrainer.work), read 2026-10-28, The records it names, in its words:
Month-end close and account reconciliation Invoice processing and approval routing
- aitrainer.work, Sell to AI labs (aitrainer.work), read 2026-10-08, How it takes the records:
we'll show you which buyers pay for it, along with what sells and what doesn't
- aitrainer.work, Sell to AI labs (aitrainer.work), read 2026-10-08, Whether it names invoices:
The whole workspace: repos, Slack, email, tickets, wikis, finance
- aitrainer.work, Sell to AI labs (aitrainer.work), read 2026-10-08, What it says of a company that stopped trading:
Sell private code, data or a closed company's records to AI labs
- aitrainer.work, Sell to AI labs (aitrainer.work), read 2026-10-08, What it says it pays: Nothing on this page answers it (11,182 characters of page text, read 2026-10-08).
- aitrainer.work, Sell to AI labs (aitrainer.work), read 2026-10-08, The records it names, in its words:
The whole workspace: repos, Slack, email, tickets, wikis, finance
- Flevy Business Data Services, Flevy Business Data Services page, read 2026-10-08, How it takes the records:
You agree on pricing, licensing, and delivery deal by deal. Listing is non-exclusive and carries no obligation
- Flevy Business Data Services, Flevy Business Data Services page, read 2026-10-08, Whether it names invoices:
business data or domain expertise with the AI labs that need it
- Flevy Business Data Services, Flevy Business Data Services page, read 2026-10-08, What it says of a company that stopped trading: Nothing on this page answers it (2,037 characters of page text, read 2026-10-08).
- Flevy Business Data Services, Flevy Business Data Services page, read 2026-10-08, What it says it pays:
You agree on pricing, licensing, and delivery deal by deal
- Flevy Business Data Services, Flevy Business Data Services page, read 2026-10-08, The records it names, in its words:
business data or domain expertise with the AI labs that need it
- Grepped, Grepped for Business page, read 2026-10-27, How it takes the records:
Approved listings reach AI labs. When they purchase, the money comes to you
- Grepped, Grepped for Business page, read 2026-10-27, Whether it names invoices:
Records, tables, logs, and exports from the systems that run the business: pipelines, invoices, ledgers, and orders
- Grepped, Grepped for Business page, read 2026-10-27, What it says of a company that stopped trading: Nothing on this page answers it (3,127 characters of page text, read 2026-10-27).
- Grepped, Grepped for Business page, read 2026-10-27, What it says it pays:
see an estimated payout range in 2 minutes
- Grepped, Grepped for Business page, read 2026-10-27, The records it names, in its words:
Records, tables, logs, and exports from the systems that run the business: pipelines, invoices, ledgers, and orders
- Nyne, Nyne: sell your company data, read 2026-10-27, How it takes the records:
WHAT WE LICENSE What company data can you sell for AI training
- Nyne, Nyne: sell your company data, read 2026-10-27, Whether it names invoices:
QuickBooks, Xero, NetSuite and similar systems: invoices, estimates, AP and AR, and the transaction history behind them
- Nyne, Nyne: sell your company data, read 2026-10-27, What it says of a company that stopped trading: Nothing on this page answers it (5,754 characters of page text, read 2026-10-27).
- Nyne, Nyne: sell your company data, read 2026-10-27, What it says it pays:
partnerships are commonly worth $100K or more
- Nyne, Nyne: sell your company data, read 2026-10-27, The records it names, in its words:
QuickBooks, Xero, NetSuite and similar systems: invoices, estimates, AP and AR, and the transaction history behind them
- Protege, Protege for data providers page, read 2026-10-08, How it takes the records:
Protege works with data and content providers across domains
- Protege, Protege for data providers page, read 2026-10-08, Whether it names invoices:
Protege works with data and content providers across domains
- Protege, Protege for data providers page, read 2026-10-08, What it says of a company that stopped trading: Nothing on this page answers it (21,248 characters of page text, read 2026-10-08).
- Protege, Protege for data providers page, read 2026-10-08, What it says it pays: Nothing on this page answers it (21,248 characters of page text, read 2026-10-08).
- Protege, Protege for data providers page, read 2026-10-08, The records it names, in its words:
Protege works with data and content providers across domains
Read, then left out
13 named documents were read but are not the kind of document this board answers from; see why below. They are counted and never answered.
- micro1 data partnerships: set aside here: this organisation is kept on sellaccountingdatatoai.com or sellcrmdatatoai.com's buyer board, and the three sell<records>datatoai sites split the fourteen organisations so no two carry the same board
- micro1 data estimate: a second copy of micro1's partnership page under its estimate address; micro1's row is read from the partnership page
- Mercor Data: set aside here: this organisation is kept on sellaccountingdatatoai.com or sellcrmdatatoai.com's buyer board, and the three sell<records>datatoai sites split the fourteen organisations so no two carry the same board
- Polyshares data licensing: set aside here: this organisation is kept on sellaccountingdatatoai.com or sellcrmdatatoai.com's buyer board, and the three sell<records>datatoai sites split the fourteen organisations so no two carry the same board
- Troveo business data: set aside here: this organisation is kept on sellaccountingdatatoai.com or sellcrmdatatoai.com's buyer board, and the three sell<records>datatoai sites split the fourteen organisations so no two carry the same board
- Grepped home page: Grepped's home page repeats its business page; Grepped's row is read from the business page
- BizBuyData by Mode: set aside here: this organisation is kept on sellaccountingdatatoai.com or sellcrmdatatoai.com's buyer board, and the three sell<records>datatoai sites split the fourteen organisations so no two carry the same board
- SimpleClosure AssetHub: set aside here: this organisation is kept on sellaccountingdatatoai.com or sellcrmdatatoai.com's buyer board, and the three sell<records>datatoai sites split the fourteen organisations so no two carry the same board
- License Your Data: set aside here: this organisation is kept on sellaccountingdatatoai.com or sellcrmdatatoai.com's buyer board, and the three sell<records>datatoai sites split the fourteen organisations so no two carry the same board
- License My Data: set aside here: this organisation is kept on sellaccountingdatatoai.com or sellcrmdatatoai.com's buyer board, and the three sell<records>datatoai sites split the fourteen organisations so no two carry the same board
- Maryah business data licensing: set aside here: this organisation is kept on sellaccountingdatatoai.com or sellcrmdatatoai.com's buyer board, and the three sell<records>datatoai sites split the fourteen organisations so no two carry the same board
- Hugging Face forum: request for invoice documents: a public forum request, admitted for name discovery only
- FileYield: sell data to AI companies: a third-party guide listing buyers, admitted for name discovery only
How the figures are worked out
Each organisation's own data partnership, intake and asset-sale pages were read through estate-fetch and stored whole (sha256 on every row).
For every page, five questions were answered from its own words: how it takes the records, whether it names invoices, what it says of a company that stopped trading, what it says it pays, the records it names, in its words.
Every stated answer carries the sentence it rests on, checked against the stored text; 'not stated' means the page read does not address the question.
A organisation with several pages reads 'varies' where they disagree.
5 organisations, 6 pages.
The 19 pages we read
- micro1 data partnerships (read, set aside)
- micro1 data estimate (read, set aside)
- Mercor Data (read, set aside)
- Nyne: sell your company data (cited for reporting; the publisher's own data partnership, intake and asset-sale pages)
- Polyshares data licensing (read, set aside)
- Troveo business data (read, set aside)
- Grepped for Business (cited for reporting; the publisher's own data partnership, intake and asset-sale pages)
- Grepped home page (read, set aside)
- BizBuyData by Mode (read, set aside)
- Flevy Business Data Services (cited for reporting; the publisher's own data partnership, intake and asset-sale pages)
- aitrainer.work: sell to AI labs (cited for reporting; the publisher's own data partnership, intake and asset-sale pages)
- aitrainer.work: finance and accounting (cited for reporting; the publisher's own data partnership, intake and asset-sale pages)
- SimpleClosure AssetHub (read, set aside)
- License Your Data (read, set aside)
- License My Data (read, set aside)
- Maryah business data licensing (read, set aside)
- Protege for data providers (cited for reporting; the publisher's own data partnership, intake and asset-sale pages)
- Hugging Face forum: request for invoice documents (read, set aside)
- FileYield: sell data to AI companies (read, set aside)
Reference or embed these figures
2 of 5 organisations whose own pages we read name invoices, bills, receipts or payment records among what they take, read 28 October 2026.
How it takes the records, by organisation: lists a company's records for other buyers to license 4 of 5, licenses records from the company that owns them and pays it 1 of 5 (5 organisations, read 28 October 2026).
Whether it names invoices, by organisation: names company data generally, finance not singled out 2 of 5, names invoices, bills, receipts or payment records 2 of 5, varies 1 of 5 (5 organisations, read 28 October 2026).
What it says of a company that stopped trading, by organisation: not stated 4 of 5, says it takes a closed, closing or bankrupt company's records 1 of 5 (5 organisations, read 28 October 2026).
What it says it pays, by organisation: not stated 2 of 5, pays on a quote or estimate, no figure published 2 of 5, publishes a price, range or deal figure 1 of 5 (5 organisations, read 28 October 2026).
The records it names, in its words, by organisation: stated 5 of 5 (5 organisations, read 28 October 2026).
Reference: "Who takes a company's invoices and bills", updated 2026-10-28, https://sellinvoicedatatoai.com/datasets/invoice-data-buyers/.
Get the CSV (30 answers, compiled 2026-10-28)